RSS

Parque Sofia Bulgaria

23 Jan

Borja Bobby Art

Image

I never knew exactly when and why was my love for photography born. Maybe it was that day when I got my first camera, or one in which I made my first shot or perhaps it was when I exhibited my first film. This is notimportant, what matters is, and happily for me, that I was overwhelmed by this art called Photography.

Since I have consciousness, I capture sentimental moments, minimalistic things and peoples faces. It’s a little thing in life that makes me very happy and gives me pleasure.

With the development of science, technology also does it, and with it the possibility, the work of the of artists to reach a larger audience. So now I want to share my work so you can also enjoy them (nevertheless I try not to be selfish). Enjoy them and I will try to be up to date with them and publish more often.

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 23, 2013 in English

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
